On the 6th day of Christmas my Scrapbook store gave to me…

photo

A Christmas tag that’s just a little bit different!  The tag is monochromatic and is filled with browns, creams & and a touch of burlap!   This tag is free with any $10 purchase while supplies lasts!

Today’s special:  40% off all “Wow” embossing powders!   Reg. $2.99 each

get-attachment.aspx

You better be good for goodness sake!  Santa’s peeking, or should I say in today’s teenage terms, Santa’s creeping, lol?  This tag was hard to create because I wanted to keep it monochromatic.  I got this idea from a tag I saw on 2 peas.  First of all, I am using a die to cut and emboss the window pane.  The die cut comes from Cheery Lyn Designs.   (Thanks Tina for letting me use it!)  The burlap is clustered with snowflakes and pine cones.  The snowflakes are topped off with a brown pearl and a brown bling.  The background paper is by Lily Bee Designs mixed with a little Graphic 45.

I actually matched this tag with papers from Pink Paislee, Lily Bee Designs and We are Memory Keepers.  It’s going to be a tag collectors favorite!!!

photo2

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “On the 6th day of Christmas my Scrapbook store gave to me…

  1. Rhonda Jewell

    Another definite winner!!!

Leave a Reply

