Happy Easter!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Easter!  My weekend started Friday when me and my friends cropped at the store all day Friday until Midnight!!  Here are some of the layouts we created….

I did two Dancing layouts, and two Disney layouts.  The Dancing pictures were last year, and the Disney pictures were taken about 4 years ago.  I used the new papers we just got in for all my layouts (Girlfriends, Sophie, Transportation & Disney)…..under each layout I showed the products I used.  Of course….I did use Thicker’s on every layout….one of my favorite products!!!



I also loved Wendy’s layouts…..She used a beautiful line from SEI and the new Beach line from Bobunny!!


1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Easter!

  1. Wowzers! You guys got tons done!!

Leave a Reply

