updated website

I’m sorry that I haven’t been emailing and blogging lately.  My website crashed and I’ve been in the process of making another.  It’s been a long, tedious task, but it’s coming along and almost finished.  I’m really excited about the new “Updated” look!  Thanks for hanging in there!

We’ve been getting in all kinds new products!  Check out our new website under “New Products”.  We have been getting all kinds of awesome new products in daily !  Today we got in our new “Real Wood” paper!  You can cut it, die cut it and even cut it in the Cricut!  I can’t wait to play!!

You will be able to sign up for classes under class schedule.  You will have to click on the class within the calendar and sign up right there!  The class description and picture of the project will all be within that square!  It’s pretty cool!

If you want to get our emails, make sure you click on the tab “Newsletters” and enter your email address and name.  We will try to send out class information, store happenings and new product information weekly.

You can sign up for our Mega Crop weekend (It’s Croppin Time Somewhere) in Rayne, on our website now.  I’m excited about how many people have signed up so far!  We’re hoping to take at least 150 people and I am inviting several other vendors to join us for shopping fun!

We also have a new Design Team Blog….just click on “Design Team” and you will get to see all our members and their links to their own blogs, it they have one.  I’m still working on this part of the site and I should have it all done soon.  Now we even have 1 blog that they all post their Treasured Memories work and thoughts on!  We have the most talented design team!!!  Make sure you check them out!!

Wendy had her shadowbox class yesterday and I can’t wait to post those pictures!  Look out for those pictures right here on our blog!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “updated website

  1. Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share

Leave a Reply

