Mega Crop weekend fun!

Ok...I've been working really hard on editing all the pictures.  I took over 450 pictures of the event, and had to choose which ones to post.  The whole weekend was so much fun!   Here are pictures taken by Connie in our Imagination Studio.....the theme was "Paris"....

I want to thank my teachers Wendy, Melissa, Amy, Lisa Johnson and Jenni Bowlin for going that extra mile to prepare and teach everyone!  Jenni and her husband Jared simply loved Breaux Bridge and actually had Matt & Stacy Landry take thier pictures in down town Breaux Bridge.  She is going to use the pictures in her next class project.  Since Jenni loves antiques, the background was perfect for her personality…..Check out his blog with the beautiful pictures he took of Jenni and Jared: http://stacylandryphotography.com/blog/

dsc_00691Also, check out Jenni’s Blog for more of her work.     http://www.jennibowlin.blogspot.com/

I also want to thank my staff and members of our 2008 Design Team: Heather Bares, Lisa Geautreax & Lisa Johnson for all their hard work and dedication.    I couldn’t have done it without all of you!!!   I will have more picturs of our staff and party pics coming….I’m still editing!   I took lots of pictures of awesome layouts….you won’t want to miss it!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Mega Crop weekend fun!

  1. wendy

    can’t wait to see them. love the ones you posted of everyone taking their pictures. everyone had such a great time…TM Mega Crop was such a HUGE SUCCESS!

  2. Beatriz

    Hola! What a fabulous time we had! and the pictures bring a big smile to my heart. What a crowd! Thank you for posting them! Luv ya

    Beatriz

  3. Lisa Goat

    I had a blast with everyone and it was the best one you had yet! I told ya! I am still trying to recover!!! Can’t wait till next years!

Leave a Reply

