It’s Croppin Time Somewhere w/ Jenni Bowlin!

gsjenni-small

What a weekend!  I have been sleeping half the day away recouping.   I’m up and about and I started editing the pictures of the event and will have more pictures coming!  Just looking at the pictures brings all kinds of smiles to my face!  The weekend was sooooo awesome!  We had so much fun, and I hope everybody did too!  It couldn’t have been a more wonderful group of croppers!  Jenni was a doll!  She brought her husband Jared, who we all got to know too!  It was a wonderful weekend, and I can’t wait to posts all the action!   Stay tuned……

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “It’s Croppin Time Somewhere w/ Jenni Bowlin!

  1. Lisa Hebert

    Janet, As I said on my blog this weekend was AWESOME!!!!!! I know it is a lot of work for you and your staff, but ya’ll did a FABULOUS job. I think everyone had a great time. I know our table did.

  2. Heather Bares

    it was a great weekend. I enjoyed taking Jenni’s class and getting to know new people. I can’t wait for the next one!!!

  3. Angye Miller

    The mega crop was fantastic, phenomenal! I had SO much fun and I learned SO much! The TM ladies were so nice! They always had time to stop and answer a question or give a suggestion on a layout. They never did NOT have time for us croppers and that made the whole experience that much better! This was my first mega crop weekend and I am all ready excited about the next one. Janet, you and your ladies worked SO hard to make this weekend a success and it was a tremendous success. Everything from the classes, the make and take, the contests, the store, the comraderie, it was all such a positive experience! Thank you, all of you, for all of your hard work. You are SO appreciated!

Leave a Reply

