Design Team 2009

I’m so excited to announce the winners of the 2009 Design Team!  The winners in alphabetical order with a sneak peak of their layout are….
Paula Arabie –  Lafayette, La 
Aphra Bolyer – Pineville, La. 
Liz Granger – Lafayette, La.
Lisa Hebert – Youngsville, La
Tanya Joseph – Abbeville, La
Kay Lynn Kid – Lafayette, La
Patti Petro – Lafayette, La 
Brandy Romero- Brandy is from Lafayette, La.
Congratulations girls!  For those of you who didn’t make it, please don’t get discouraged.  All of the layouts were so awesome.  The choice is so hard for everyone to make.  All of these girls layouts are now hanging in the store!  Come by and see their Design Team entry!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s